JEA: Jersey Evangelical Alliance
promoting the faith, unity and witness of the Church in Jersey

Up Newsletters Actions Beliefs Evangelical Meetings People Links


planning group committee:

Revd Martyn Shea (Chair) - St Mark's Church

Nick Ferraby- St Paul's Church

Drew Waller - Jersey Baptist Church

 Georgina Pallent - St Ouen's Church

Mr. David Edwards - Freedom Church

Revd Stephen Taylor - Elim Rock

Hon. Secretary: Mr. Brian Cross- Jersey Baptist Church

Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Stephen Higginson- Town Church